Directors and Committees

Directors and Committees
Directors and Committees 2021-07-26T13:11:36+00:00
District 11
District Chair district@kmha.ca
Alt. District Chair
District, Referee & Chief  Nik Mclean ric@kmha.ca
District Registrar  Erin Murphy registrar@kmha.ca
KMHA Board of  Directors
President Ralph Petersen president@kmha.ca
VP Hockey Programs Jason Dunn vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
VP Operations Erin Murphy vpoperations@kmha.ca
VP Communications vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Treasurer  Chris Greenwood treasurer@kmha.ca 
Director At Large  William Burnie riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Director At Large  Nik McLean directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Past President Andy McAfee  
VP Hockey Programs Jason Dunn vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator repcoach@kmha.ca
 Coach Mentor Rep  
Coach Mentor  House League  Kelly Holden Hlcoachmentor@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator  Erin Nagy hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator  Mark Plunkett hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
Goalie Convenor glconvenor@kmha.ca
Goalie Coach Mentor  Wilco Denissen  
Goalie Coach Mentor  Dave Stathos  
Goalie Coach Mentor  
Goalie Coach Mentor
U7 (formerly Initiation) Convenor U7convenor@kmha.ca
U9 (formerly Novice)  Convenor U9convenor@kmha.ca 
U11 (formerly Atom) Convenor  Stena Bergeron U11convenor@kmha.ca
U13 (formerly Peewee) Convenor  William Burnie U13convenor@kmha.ca
U15 (formerly Bantam) Convenor  Chantal Plunkett U15convenor@kmha.ca
U18 (formerly Midget)  Convenor  Cara-Leigh Wyllie U18convenor@kmha.ca
VP Operations Erin Murphy vpoperations@kmha.ca
District Registrar  Erin Murphy  registrar@kmha.ca
Registrar U7- U11  Louise Foley  registrar1@kmha.ca
Registrar U13-U18  Vanessa Fuller  registrar2@kmha.ca
Equipment  Manager  Louise Foley equipment@kmha.ca
Bantam Charity Tournament Coordinator kmhabantamtournament@kmha.ca
Ice Scheduler Ralph Petersen  
VP Communications vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Community Relations and Sponsorship  
 Social Media  
 Social Media  
Special Events  
Director at Large Risk and Safety  William Burnie riskandsafety@kmha.ca 
Risk and Safety Co Manager  
Risk and Safety Co Manager  
 
Director at Large -Officials directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Junior/AAA junior-aaarep@kmha.ca
A/AA Rep aaleaguerep@kmha.ca
B League Rep bleaguerep@kmha.ca
Referee In Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
Director of Mentorship Officials directorofmentorshiprefs@kmha.ca
Referee Scheduler Michaela McLean refereescheduler@kmha.ca
General Manager Lori Thornton info@kmha.ca