2018/19 Directors and Committees

2018/19 Directors and Committees
2018/19 Directors and Committees 2019-06-24T11:35:57+00:00
District 11
District Chair Shelley Zimmerman district@kmha.ca
Alt. District Chair Kelli Burke kelli.burke@icloud.com
District, Referee & Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
District Registrar Lori Thornton registrar@kmha.ca
KMHA Board of  Directors
President Ralph Petersen president@kmha.ca
VP Operations Erin Murphy vpoperations@kmha.ca
VP Hockey Programs jason Dunn vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Treasurer Anne Lise Gauthier treasurer@kmha.ca 
Director At Large Johnna Thompson riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Director At Large Rob MacGregor directoratlarge@kmha.ca
VP Communications Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Past President Andy McAfee  
VP Hockey Programs jason Dunn vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator no repcoach@kmha.ca
 Coach Mentor Rep Anthony Constantini cosi13@rogers.com
Coach Mentor  House League Chris Kingston Hlcoachmentor@kmha.ca
Development Coordinator Mark Plunkett development.coordinator@kmha.ca
Junior vacant junior-aaarep@kmha.ca
A/AA Rep Bruce Calder aaleaguerep@kmha.ca
B League Rep vacant bleaguerep@kmha.ca
Coach Mentor coachmentor@kmha.ca
 
House League Coordinator Erin Nagy hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator Kelly Holden hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
 
Goalie Co Convenor Aaron Taggart glconvenor@kmha.ca
Goalie Co Convenor Wilco Denissen glconvenor@kmha.ca
Goalie Coach Mentor Dave Stathos  
Goalie Coach Mentor Charles MacTAvish  
Goalie Coach Mentor Craig Lyons  
Goalie Coach Mentor Glenn Hoffman ipconvenor@kmha.ca
Inititation Co Convenor Mark De Verno ipconvenor@kmha.ca
Initiation  Co Convenor Sue MacGregor ipconvenor@kmha.ca
Novice  Convenor Matt Quinn noviceconvenor@kmha.ca
Atom Co Convenor William Burnie atomconvenor@kmha.ca
Atom Co Convenor Erin Nagy atomconvenor@kmha.ca
Peewee  Co Convenor Jean Angus peeweeconvenor@kmha.ca
Peewee Co Convenor Chantal Plunkett  
Bantam Convenor Cara-Leigh Wyllie bantamconvenor@kmha.ca
Midget  Convenor Sara Smith midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
VP Operations Erin Murphy vpoperations@kmha.ca
Registrar Admin Louise Foley Registrationadmin@kmha.ca
Registrar IP-Atom Erin Murphy Registration1@kmha.ca
Registrar Peewee-Midget Lori Thornton Registration2@kmha.ca
Equipment   Manager equipment@kmha.ca
Bantam Charity Tournament Coordinator Jay Irvine kmhabantamtournament@kmha.ca
Director at Large Risk and Safety Johnna Thompson riskandsafety@kmha.ca 
Risk and Safety Co Manager Matt Fuller  
Risk and Safety Co Manager Erin Petruska  
Risk and Safety Co Manager  
Director at Large -officials Rob MacGregor directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Referee In Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
Director of MentorShip Officials directorofmentorshiprefs@kmha.ca
Referee Scheduler Michaela McLean refereescheduler@kmha.ca
VP Communications Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Community Relations and Sponsorship  
Community Relations and Sponsorship  
Co Social Media Janet Rouse  
Special Events Jean Angus  
Ice Scheduler Ralph Petersen  
General Manager  Lori Thornton info@kmha.ca