Contact Pages Directory

Contact Pages Directory
Contact Pages Directory 2022-05-01T12:59:36+00:00
District 11
District Chair Ralph Petersen district@kmha.ca
Alt. District Chair  
District, Referee & Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
District Registrar Erin Murphy districtregistrar@kmha.ca
KMHA Board of  Directors
President Erin Murphy president@kmha.ca
VP Hockey Programs Terry Zanatta vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
vpoperations@kmha.ca
vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Treasurer Chris Greenwood treasurer@kmha.ca 
Director At Large William Burnie riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Director At Large Nik McLean directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Past President Ralph Petersen  
VP Hockey Programs Terry Zanatta vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator
 Coach Mentor Rep  
Coach Mentor  House League
House League Coordinator
House League Coordinator
Goalie Convenor
Goalie Coach Mentor  
Goalie Coach Mentor  
Goalie Coach Mentor  
Goalie Coach Mentor
U7  Convenor
U9  Convenor
U11 Convenor
U13  Convenor
U15  Convenor
U18  Convenor
VP Operations vpoperations@kmha.ca
District Registrar Erin Murphy registrar@kmha.ca
Registration U7-U11
Registrar U13- U18
Equipment  Manager Louise Foley equipment@kmha.ca
Bantam Charity Tournament Coordinator kmhabantamtournament@kmha.ca
Ice Scheduler Ralph Petersen  
VP Communications vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Community Relations and Sponsorship  
 Social Media  
 Social Media  
Special Events  
Director at Large Risk and Safety William Burnie riskandsafety@kmha.ca 
Risk and Safety Co Manager  
Risk and Safety Co Manager  
Risk and Safety Co Manager  
Director at Large -Officials Nik McLean directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Referee In Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
Director of Mentorship Officials
Referee Scheduler Michaela McLean refereescheduler@kmha.ca
General Manager  Lori Thornton info@kmha.ca