Contact Pages Directory

Contact Pages Directory
Contact Pages Directory 2022-08-09T14:19:50+00:00
District 11
District Chair Ralph Petersen districtregistrar@kmha.ca
Alt. District Chair  
District, Referee & Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
District Registrar Erin Murphy registrar@kmha.ca
KMHA Board of  Directors
President Erin Murphy president@kmha.ca
VP Hockey Programs Terry Zanatta vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
VP Operations Chad Mariage vpoperations@kmha.ca
VP Communications Sarah Brearey vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Treasurer Chris Greenwood treasurer@kmha.ca 
Director At Large William Burnie riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Director At Large Nik McLean directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Past President Ralph Petersen
VP Hockey Programs Terry Zanatta vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator Kelly Holden repcoach@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Mentor  
House League Mentor Jeff Tetzlaff Hlcoachmentor@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator Jason Dunn hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
Goalie Convenor Trevor Ethier glconvenor@kmha.ca
Goalie  Convenor Dave Stathos
Goalie Convenor James Edge
U7  Co-Convenor Cindy Wang U7convenor@kmha.ca
U7 Co- Convenor Keith Zhang U7convenor@kmha.ca
U9  Convenor Mikaela Renaud U9convenor@kmha.ca
U11  Convenor Nathan Barwell U11convenor@kmha.ca
U13  Convenor William Burnie U13convenor@kmha.ca
U15 Co- Convenor Chantal Plunkett U15convenor@kmha.ca
U15 Co- Convenor Kostyantyn Grygoryev U15convenor@kmha.ca
U18   Convenor Cara-Leigh Wyllie U18convenor@kmha.ca
VP Operations Chad Mariage vpoperations@kmha.ca
Registrar
Equipment  Manager Louise Foley equipment@kmha.ca
Bantam Charity Tournament Coordinator kmhabantamtournament@kmha.ca
Ice Scheduler Ralph Petersen  
VP Communications Sarah Brearey vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Community Relations and Sponsorship  
Special Events  
Director at Large Risk and Safety William Burnie riskandsafety@kmha.ca 
Director at Large -Officials Nik McLean directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Referee In Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
Referee Scheduler Michaela McLean refereescheduler@kmha.ca
General Manager Lori Thornton info@kmha.ca