Contact Pages Directory

Contact Pages Directory
Contact Pages Directory 2020-08-10T10:59:55+00:00
District 11
District Chair Shelley Zimmerman district@kmha.ca
Alt. District Chair Kelli Burke kelli.burke@icloud.com
District, Referee & Chief  Nik Mcleann ric@kmha.ca
District Registrar  Lori Thornton districtregistrar@kmha.ca
KMHA Board of  Directors
President Ralph Petersen president@kmha.ca
VP Hockey Programs Jason Dunn vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
VP Operations Erin Murphy vpoperations@kmha.ca
VP Communications Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Treasurer Anne Lise Gauthier treasurer@kmha.ca 
Director At Large Johnna Thompson riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Director At Large Rob MacGregor directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Past President Andy McAfee  
VP Hockey Programs Jason Dunn vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator Phil Morey repcoach@kmha.ca
 Coach Mentor Rep Anthony Costantini  
Coach Mentor  House League Kelly Holden Hlcoachmentor@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator Erin Nagy hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator Jean Angus hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
Goalie Convenor Wilco Denissen glconvenor@kmha.ca
Goalie Coach Mentor Dave Stathos  
Goalie Coach Mentor Kostyantyn Grygoryev  
Goalie Coach Mentor Scott Agnew  
Goalie Coach Mentor Trevor Ethier
U7 (formerly Initiation) Convenor Matt Quinn U7convenor@kmha.ca
U9 (formerly Novice)  Convenor Debora Barkun U9convenor@kmha.ca 
U11 (formerly Atom) Convenor William Burnie U11convenor@kmha.ca
U13 (formerly Peewee)  Co Convenor U13convenor@kmha.ca
U13 (formerly Peewee) Co Convenor Jean Angus U13convenor@kmha.ca
U15 (formerly Bantam) Convenor Cara-Leigh Wyllie U15convenor@kmha.ca
U18 (formerly Midget)  Convenor Peter Hale U18convenor@kmha.ca
VP Operations Erin Murphy vpoperations@kmha.ca
Registrar Admin  Erin Murphy  Kmharegistrar2018@gmail.com
Registrar  Louise Foley
Equipment  Manager  Louise Foley equipment@kmha.ca
Bantam Charity Tournament Coordinator kmhabantamtournament@kmha.ca
Ice Scheduler Ralph Petersen  
VP Communications Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Community Relations and Sponsorship  
 Social Media  
 Social Media  
Special Events  
Director at Large Risk and Safety Johnna Thompson riskandsafety@kmha.ca 
Risk and Safety Co Manager  Matt Fuller  
Risk and Safety Co Manager  Lee Rattray  
 
Director at Large -Officials Rob MacGregor directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Junior/AAA junior-aaarep@kmha.ca
A/AA Rep aaleaguerep@kmha.ca
B League Rep bleaguerep@kmha.ca
Referee In Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
Director of Mentorship Officials directorofmentorshiprefs@kmha.ca
Referee Scheduler Michaela McLean refereescheduler@kmha.ca
General Manager Lori Thornton info@kmha.ca