Contact Pages Directory

Contact Pages Directory
Contact Pages Directory 2024-05-22T14:41:31+00:00
District 11
District Chair Ralph Petersen districtregistrar@kmha.ca
Alt. District Chair  
District, Referee & Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
District Registrar Erin Murphy registrar@kmha.ca
KMHA Board of  Directors
President Erin Murphy president@kmha.ca
VP Hockey Programs Terry Zanatta vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
VP Operations Chad Mariage vpoperations@kmha.ca
vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Treasurer treasurer@kmha.ca 
Director At Large, Risk and Safety Sam Bhalesar riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Director At Large, Official, AA/A/B rep David Chin directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Past President Ralph Petersen
VP Hockey Programs Terry Zanatta vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Mentor Paul Barnes  repcoach@kmha.ca
House League Mentor Hlcoachmentor@kmha.ca
hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
glconvenor@kmha.ca
Goalie Convenor glconvenor@kmha.ca
U7  Convenor U7convenor@kmha.ca
U9  Convenor U9convenor@kmha.ca
U11convenor@kmha.ca
U13  Convenor U13convenor@kmha.ca
U15 Convenor U15convenor@kmha.ca
U18 Convenor U18convenor@kmha.ca
VP Operations Chad Mariage vpoperations@kmha.ca
Registrar William Burnie registrar@kmha.ca
Equipment Manager equipment@kmha.ca
Bantam Charity Tournament Coordinator kmhabantamtournament@kmha.ca
Ice Scheduler Ralph Petersen  
VP Communications vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Community Relations and Sponsorship  
Special Events  
Director at Large Risk and Safety Sam Bhalesar riskandsafety@kmha.ca 
Director at Large -Officials David Chin directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Referee In Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
Referee Scheduler Michaela McLean refereescheduler@kmha.ca
General Manager Lori Thornton info@kmha.ca