Rep Coach Announcement

, FeaturedRep Coach Announcement

Congratulations to the following coaches that have been selected for the 2020/21 season


U9 (formerly Novice Tier 1) – Travis Gloyn

U9 (formerly Novice Tier 1) – Andrew Watzenboeck

U10 A (formerly Minor Atom A) – Mark De Verno

U10 B (formerly Minor Atom B) – Marty Hewitt

U11 AA (formerly Major Atom AA )– Jason Bosomworth

U11 A (formerly Major Atom A) – TBD

U11 B (formerly Major Atom B) – Jason Dunn

U12 AA  (formerly Minor Peewee AA) – Terry Zanatta

U12 A (formerly Minor Peewee A) – Bob House

U12 B (formerly Minor Peewee B) – Shawn LeBouthillier

U13 AA (formerly Major Peewee AA) – Craig Gauthier

U13 B (formerly Major Peewee B) – Trevor Wood

U14 AA (formerly Minor Bantam AA) – Anthony Constantini

U14 B (formerly Minor Bantam B) – Jesse Dean

U15 AA (formerly Major Bantam AA) – Tim Cregan

U15 B (formerly Major Bantam B) – Kelly Holden

U16 AA (formerly Minor Midget AA) –Stephen Perkins

U16 B (formerly Minor Midget B) – TBD

U18 AA (formerly Major Midget AA) – Rich Balon

U18 B (formerly Major Midget B) – TBD