2017/18 Directors and Committees

2017/18 Directors and Committees
2017/18 Directors and Committees 2017-04-30T07:35:29+00:00
District 11
District Chair district@kmha.ca
Alt. District Chair  Shelley Zimmerman midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
District, Referee & Chief  Nik Mclean ric@kmha.ca
District Registrar Chantale Hart-Robinson registrar@kmha.ca
KMHA Board of  Directors
President  Andy McAfee president@kmha.ca
VP Operations  Richard Perkins vpoperations@kmha.ca
VP Hockey Programs  Ian Hames vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Treasurer  Dale Hudson vpfinance@kmha.ca
Director At Large  Tim Wightman riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Director At Large  Shelley Zimmerman midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
VP Communications(non voting) Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Past President  Scott Leger
VP Hockey Programs  Ian Hames vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator Paul Barnes repcoach@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator Scott Goodfellow repcoach@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator Steve Bell repcoach@kmha.ca
 Development Coordinator

 

Julie Bell

Bonnie MacLean

development.coordinator@kmha.ca

 

Junior/ AAA League Rep Derek Chartier junior-aaarep@kmha.ca
A/AA Rep Erin Murphy aaleaguerep@kmha.ca
B League Rep Andres Garami bleaguerep@kmha.ca
Coach Mentor Terry Lavineway coachmentor@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Mentor repcoachmentor@kmha.ca
House League Coach Mentor hlcoachmentor@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator Dean Barrett hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator Peter Hale hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
Goalie Coach Mentor glcoachmentor@kmha.ca
Goalie Convenor Chris Larocque glconvenor@kmha.ca
Initiation Convenor Mark De Verno ipconvenor@kmha.ca
Novice Co- Convenor Chantale Hart-Robinson noviceconvenor@kmha.ca
Novice Co- Convenor Lori Fudge
Novice Co- Convenor Tara Diamond
Atom Convenor Sharon Grenier Wood atomconvenor@kmha.ca
Peewee Convenor Bruce Calder peeweeconvenor@kmha.ca
Bantam Convenor bantamconvenor@kmha.ca
Midget Co Convenor Chris Medl
Midget Co Convenor Shelley Zimmerman midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
VP Operations  Richard Perkins vpoperations@kmha.ca
Co Registrar Chantale Hart-Robinson registrar@kmha.ca
Co Registrar Lori Fudge
Co Registrar Tara Diamond
Equipment Co Manager Cara-Leigh Wyllie equipment@kmha.ca
Equipment Co Manager Erin Murphy equipment@kmha.ca
Ice Scheduler

Ice Scheduler

 Ralph Petersen

Sharon Fine

Bantam Charity Committee Co Coordinator

Bantam Charity Committee Co Coordinator

 Karen Waters

Chantal Plunkett

kmhabantamtournament@kmha.ca

 

Director at Large Risk and Safety  Tim Wightman riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Risk and Safety Co Manager Eric McKeown
Risk and Safety Co Manager Mark Joanisse
Director at Large -officials Shelley Zimmerman midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
Referee In Chief  Nik Mclean ric@kmha.ca
Referee Scheduler  Michaela Mclean refereescheduler@kmha.ca
VP Communications Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Community Relations and Sponsorship

Community Relations and Sponsorship

Rob Nino

Karen Waters

Website Development
Co Social Media Janet Rouse
Co Social Media Matt Quinn
Special Events

Special Events

Jean Angus

Jennifer McAndrew

 

 

General Manager  Lori Thornton info@kmha.ca