2018/19 Directors and Committees

2018/19 Directors and Committees
2018/19 Directors and Committees 2018-06-05T12:37:08+00:00
District 11
District Chair Shelley Zimmerman district@kmha.ca
Alt. District Chair Kelli Burke kelli.burke@icloud.com
District, Referee & Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
District Registrar Lori Thornton registrar@kmha.ca
KMHA Board of  Directors
President  Andy McAfee president@kmha.ca
VP Operations  Richard Perkins vpoperations@kmha.ca
VP Hockey Programs Eric McKeown vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Treasurer Anne Lise Gauthier treasurer@kmha.ca 
Director At Large  Tim Wightman riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Director At Large Bobby Rousson directoratlarge@kmha.ca
VP Communications Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Past President  Scott Leger
VP Hockey Programs Eric McKeown vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator Paul Barnes repcoach@kmha.ca
Co  Development Coordinator Julie Bell development.coordinator@kmha.ca
Co  Development Coordinator Mark Plunkett development.coordinator@kmha.ca
Junior/ AAA League Rep Derek Chartier junior-aaarep@kmha.ca
A/AA Rep Derek Chartier aaleaguerep@kmha.ca
B League Rep Fonce Power bleaguerep@kmha.ca
Coach Mentor Terry Lavineway coachmentor@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator Dean Barrett hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator Ian Hames hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
Goalie Convenor Scott Goodfellow glconvenor@kmha.ca
Goalie coach Mentor Dave Stathos  
Goalie coach Mentor Trevor Ethier  
Goalie Coach Mentor Wilco Denissen  
Goalie Coach Mentor Jay Maclay glcoachmentor@kmha.ca
Initiation Convenor Mark De Verno ipconvenor@kmha.ca
Novice Co- Convenor William Bernie noviceconvenor@kmha.ca
Novice Co- Convenor Erin Nagy noviceconvenor@kmha.ca
Atom Co Convenor Jean Angus atomconvenor@kmha.ca
Atom Co Convenor Chantal Plunkett atomconvenor@kmha.ca
Peewee Convenor Cara-Leigh Wyllie peeweeconvenor@kmha.ca
Bantam Convenor Tracy Wightman bantamconvenor@kmha.ca
Midget  Co Convenor Shelley Zimmerman midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
Midget  Co Convenor Sarah Smith midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
VP Operations Richard Perkins vpoperations@kmha.ca
Registrar Lori Thornton registrar@kmha.ca
Co Registrar 1  (IP-Atom Divisions) Erin Murphy Registration1@kmha.ca
Co Registrar 2  (Peewee-Midget Divisions, rep team hopefuls) Sharon Grenier Wood Registration2@kmha.ca
Equipment  Co Manager Erin Murphy equipment@kmha.ca
Equipment  Co Manager Karen Waters  
Bantam Charity Tournament Coordinator Chantal Plunkett kmhabantamtournament@kmha.ca
Director at Large Risk and Safety  Tim Wightman riskandsafety@kmha.ca 
Risk Management and Safety Coordinator Mark Joanisse  
Risk and Safety Co Manager Johnna Thompson  
Risk and Safety Co Manager Steve MacLean  
Risk and Safety Co Manager Bonnie MacLean  
Director at Large -officials Bobby Rousson directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Referee In Chief Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
Director of Mentorship , Officials Tim Heitman  
Referee Scheduler Micheal McLean refereescheduler@kmha.ca
VP Communications Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Community Relations and Sponsorship Karen Waters  
Community Relations and Sponsorship Tania Pecoria  
Co Social Media Janet Rouse  
Co Social Media Tania Pecoria  
Special Events Jean Angus  
Special Events Jen McAndrew  
Special Events Karen Waters  
Ice Scheduler Ralph Petersen  
General Manager  Lori Thornton info@kmha.ca