Contact Pages Directory

Contact Pages Directory
Contact Pages Directory 2018-11-15T20:48:55+00:00

District 11

District Chair  Shelley Zimmerman district@kmha.ca
Alt. District Chair  Kelli Burke  kelli.burke@icloud.com
District, Referee & Chief  Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
District Registrar  Lori Thornton registrar@kmha.ca
KMHA Board of  Directors
President  Ralph Petersen president@kmha.ca
VP Operations  Richard Perkins vpoperations@kmha.ca
VP Hockey Programs  Eric McKeown vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Treasurer  Anne Lise Gauthier treasurer@kmha.ca
Director At Large  Tim Wightman riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Director At Large  Bobby Rousson directoratlarge@kmha.ca
VP Communications  Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Past President  Scott Leger  
VP Hockey Programs Eric McKeown vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator  Paul Barnes repcoach@kmha.ca
     
 Development Co- Coordinators
 Julie Bell
 Mark Plunkett
Junior/ AAA League Rep  Derek Chartier junior-aaarep@kmha.ca
A/AA Rep   John Pundyk aaleaguerep@kmha.ca
B League Rep  Fonce Power bleaguerep@kmha.ca
Coach Mentor  Terry Lavineway coachmentor@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Mentor    
House League  Coordinator  Dean Barrett hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator  Ian Hames hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
 House League Mentor    
Goalie Coach Mentors  Dave Stathos,

Trevor Ethier

Wilco Denissen

Jay McLay

 
Goalie Convenor  Scott Goodfellow glconvenor@kmha.ca
Initiation Convenor  Mark De Verno ipconvenor@kmha.ca
Novice Co- Convenor  William Burnie
Novice Co-Convenor  Erin Nagy  noviceconvenor@kmha.ca
Atom  Co- Convenor  Jean Angus  
Atom Co- Convenor  Chantal Plunkett atomconvenor@kmha.ca
Peewee Convenor  Cara-Leigh Wyllie peeweeconvenor@kmha.ca
Bantam Convenor  Tracy Wightman
   
Midget Co Convenor  Shelley Zimmerman  midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
Midget Co Convenor  Sarah Smith  
VP Operations  Richard Perkins vpoperations@kmha.ca
Co Registrar –

IP-Atom

 Erin Murphy  
Co Registrar

Novice-Midget,Rep team hopefuls

 Sharon Grenier Wood  
     
Equipment Manager  Erin Murphy equipment@kmha.ca
Equipment Co Manager  Karen Waters  
     
   
Bantam Charity Committee  Coordinator  Chantal Plunkett
   
Director at Large Risk and Safety  Tim Wightman riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Risk and Safety Coordinator  Mark Joanisse  
Risk and Safety Co Manager  Johnna Thompson

 

 
Director at Large -officials Bobby Rousson directoratlarge@kmha.ca
Referee In Chief

Director of Mentorship , Officials

 Nik McLean

Tim Heitman

ric@kmha.ca

 

Referee Scheduler  Michaela McLean refereescheduler@kmha.ca
VP Communications Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Community Relations and Sponsorship  Karen Waters  
Community Relations and Sponsorship  Tania Pecoria
Co Social Media  Janet Rouse  
Co Social Media  Tania Pecoria  
Special Events  Karen Waters  
Special Events  Jean Angus  
Special Events  Jen McAndrew
Ice Scheduler Ralph Peterson  
 General Manager  Lori Thornton

info@kmha.ca