Contact Pages Directory

Contact Pages Directory
Contact Pages Directory 2017-11-17T12:03:48+00:00

District 11

District Chair  Kelli Burke district@kmha.ca
Alt. District Chair  Shelley Zimmerman midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
District, Referee & Chief  Nik Mclean ric@kmha.ca
District Registrar Chantale Hart-Robinson registrar@kmha.ca
KMHA Board of  Directors
President  Andy McAfee president@kmha.ca
VP Operations  Richard Perkins vpoperations@kmha.ca
VP Hockey Programs  Ian Hames vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Treasurer  Dale Hudson vpfinance@kmha.ca
Director At Large  Tim Wightman riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Director At Large  Shelley Zimmerman midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
VP Communications Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Past President  Scott Leger
VP Hockey Programs  Ian Hames vphockeyprograms@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator Paul Barnes repcoach@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator Scott Goodfellow repcoach@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Co Coordinator Steve Bell repcoach@kmha.ca
 Development Coordinator
Julie Bell
Bonnie MacLean
Junior/ AAA League Rep Derek Chartier junior-aaarep@kmha.ca
A/AA Rep Erin Murphy aaleaguerep@kmha.ca
B League Rep Andres Garami bleaguerep@kmha.ca
Coach Mentor Terry Lavineway coachmentor@kmha.ca
Rep Coach Mentor repcoachmentor@kmha.ca
House League Coach Mentor hlcoachmentor@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator Dean Barrett hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
House League Coordinator Peter Hale hlcoordinator@kmha.ca
Goalie Coach Mentor glcoachmentor@kmha.ca
Goalie Convenor Chris Larocque glconvenor@kmha.ca
Initiation Convenor Mark De Verno ipconvenor@kmha.ca
Novice Co- Convenor Chantale Hart-Robinson noviceconvenor@kmha.ca
Novice Co- Convenor Tara Diamond
Atom Convenor Sharon Grenier Wood atomconvenor@kmha.ca
Peewee Convenor Kerry Reinhart peeweeconvenor@kmha.ca
Bantam  Co-Convenor  Susan Bylsma
Bantam Co_Convenor Tracy Jarvis
Midget Co Convenor Chris Medl
Midget Co Convenor Shelley Zimmerman midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
VP Operations  Richard Perkins vpoperations@kmha.ca
Co Registrar Chantale Hart-Robinson registrar@kmha.ca
Co Registrar Tara Diamond
Equipment Co Manager Cara-Leigh Wyllie equipment@kmha.ca
Equipment Co Manager Erin Murphy equipment@kmha.ca
Ice Scheduler  Ralph Petersen
Ice Scheduler Sharon Fine
Bantam Charity Committee Co Coordinator  Karen Waters
Bantam Charity Committee Co Coordinator Chantal Plunkett
Director at Large Risk and Safety  Tim Wightman riskandsafety@kmha.ca
Risk and Safety Co Manager Eric McKeown
Risk and Safety Co Manager Mark Joanisse
Director at Large -officials Shelley Zimmerman midgetconvenor@kmha.ca
Referee In Chief  Nik Mclean ric@kmha.ca
Referee Scheduler  Michaela Mclean refereescheduler@kmha.ca
VP Communications Cara-Leigh Wyllie vpcommunications@kmha.ca
Community Relations and Sponsorship Rob Nino
Community Relations and Sponsorship Karen Waters
Website Development
Co Social Media Janet Rouse
Co Social Media Matt Quinn
Special Events Jean Angus
Special Events Jennifer McAndrew
General Manager  Lori Thornton info@kmha.ca